Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

As a result of technology progression, people ’s interaction has altered. It can be mentioned that technology has a substantial effect on relationships and it has facilitated people ’s lives in different aspects. It is my view that the emergence of technology brings a wide range of facilities for people ’s communication. People benefit from different devices that are created to improve the interaction between people. Given the status quo, individuals especially youngsters are more likely to find a friend from different regions. Moreover, technology contributes to improving communication between family members. Prior to technology advancement, for instance, parents had less chance to gain some information regarding their children when they travel overseas. However, nowadays parents can use different types of technology devices to communicate with their children. It can be mentioned that this approach leads to a bridge between generation and affect our lives in a positive way. I further believe that technological communication devices help people to learn valuable life lessons. As a result of technology progression, people have in-depth knowledge about different traditions. This is due to the fact that communication between different people from different countries opens a new door to a new culture. In this way, people can work with international companies which bring them lots of new ideas with regard to work atmosphere. These companies probably help employees to cater for their needs more suitably. In Germany, for instance, many enormous companies hire people from different regions as remote workers to introduce their culture to people around the world. In conclusion, technological advancement has revolutionized human life and provided lots of merits for them. By using technological devices in communication, people are more likely to enjoy a greater degree of happiness.