One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are?· What solutions can you suggest?

In almost every country, a problem that has been existed, especially in a big city, is traffic congestion. These situations happened due to some reason. It can be caused by both people and city plans. To start with, In an enormous city, such as Bangkok, had this problem because people afraid that they will go to work late, and most companies start work at 8 o'clock, so they decide to set off early, and then the problem occurs because they are going out on the road at the same time, so the traffic is bad. Another reason is the city plan, if at first the town was designed by unprofessional, it will affect traffic in the city in the future years. Also, the primary cause is urbanization, because many people from all over the countries, come to the big city for work, experience and so on. When there are more people and cars but the same number of roads, traffic congestion will happen obviously. The method that can solve this problem may come from the government, it should provide more public transportations to citizens in the countries or cities hence It will have less car in the road if most of the people take public cars instead. Another method is the company should provide work from home for some people, because some workers do not have to be present at the company, they can just work their assignment at their residences. Traffic jams can occur because of commuters and the town plans. This issue can be resolved by both government and company by creating more public transport and permitting employees to work at their accommodations.