In some countries, students pay their college or university fees, while in some others, the government pay for them. Do you think the advantages that government pays the money outweigh the disadvantages?

It is beyond the shadow of doubt that education plays a part and parcel role in the life of learners because freedom of knowledge is the main objective of it. As it is true, the expenses related to education are fulfilled by the authority of many nations however, in lieu of these countries, the college and university funds are paid by the students. The impending paragraphs will emunicate enunciate the reasons that why the aforementioned trend has more merits than demerits. Analysing the statement and explaining further there are myriad factors to be in this favour. First and foremost is that by removing the burden of the fees from the juveniles mind, it leads their concentration on the study.What is more, it also increases the state of equilibrium among the scholars who belongs to divergent backgrounds, as an outcome children from deprived families also capable in order to enjoy the study, thus it not only increase the literacy rate but also the civilization of a country.To epitome, a high-qualified populace is observed in the USA by paying all the educational costs. In the stuck contrast, the detrimental effects of bearing the tutions can not be underestimated. Firstly, it will be created the problems for the government to make some benefits for the other sectors like transportation, farming and medical as well, hence due to the dearth of funds from these sectors it will be produced the threat to economic growth of a country. To conclude, although both of views have their own significance, yet I personally believe that if government pays the study expenses of undergraduates it brings more advantages to both the individuals and the whole nation as well.