Many people think cheaper air travel should be encouraged because it gives ordinary people to travel further. However, others think this leads to environmental problems, so air travel should be more expansive in order to discourage people to have it. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Most of the people have a common understanding that budget price flights should be promoted for the sake of middle class earners. Few others opinion is that, expensive airplane services should be introduced to reduce travelling based on the harmful impact to the biodiversity. The prime reason for inexpensive travel needs to be motivated is because of the social changes it has made to the civilization. Humans understand each other better when travelling and meeting physically. We now have understanding of cultures more than ever in the history due to frequent and affordable travelling methods. Also, with the lowest tariffs for airfreights many pharmaceutical equipment are upgraded to save the lives in critical illness. For instance, during the severe stages of pandemic many patients travel across the seas to treat them. this was possible due to lowest cost of travelling On the other hand, this surge in air travel has rooted for adverse repercussion in the nature. Frequent flight schedule is a pivotal reason in global warming due to carbon emission because of the fossil fuel usage. Additionally, several hectare of vegetation will be wiped out to build concrete platforms for landing space in order to to give clear view for the pilot. As a result, animalia Animalia in the area will be disrupted and may extinct in near future. This loss can not be compensated with the lucrative aviation industry. Therefore, financial controls such as price increase is essential to reduce overwhelming air travels. In conclusion, cost effective air travels have undoubtedly changed the life of average income earners. However, the detrimental affect in the environment is undermined because of this profitable business. Therefore, certain level of financial and non- financial controls needs to be imposed to mitigate unfavorable consequences.