We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our communities and countries. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Despite all developments in the human standard of living and rapid economic growth in several countries, many people need help in different accepts of their lives all over the world. Being concerned about our societies and hometowns is important. But if everybody has a sense of altruism, it can be possible to take drastic measures to help people who need help all over the globe, which finally benefits humans and humanity. On the one hand, Doe to the need of living in a good environment and community, society's needs should be taken into account. There are some noticeable needs in any society for that some charities collect the contribution of time,  money, and unwanted possessions. For example, preparing food and shelter for poor people is one of the issues that charities always are concern about. Also, everybody can help their local people as an individual in the community. For instance volunteering activities, supporting local businesses, and cleaning up our neighbors are types of help local people and the local community. On the other hand,  we can help people from all over the world If there will be an extensive effort, which is not only a contribution to humanity, but it can also affect our community. For example,  governments can allocate a small number of their budgets for philanthropical help, and individuals can donate a small part of their incomes to poor parts of the world. These efforts not only provide a better quality of life for several people in poor areas of the world but also decrease the number of refugees who can impose financial and cultural pressure on developed societies. But one value that pushes us to help even without thinking about its result is humanity which is far greater than any boundary. If every single individual shoulder the responsibility for this great value then every cent and small effort would be effective. In conclusion, although the human quality of life is increasing, there are also several people both in our community and several parts of the world who need help. They would be supported if every single person understands the benefits of philanthropical activities.