Managing global environmental issue should be handled by one organization on a global scale. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your ideas

Environmental pollution is one of the biggest problems in this modern era as it is increasing at an alarming rate. However, some people believe that one particular community should have to take all the responsibility to protect while others argue in the opposite way. I personally disagree with this statement and will discuss my views in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, it is the biggest challenge nowadays to preserve the globe and it is possible only with the joint effort of everyone.As decision-making authorities only make the rules but it's the individual's duty to follow them. For example, the government put the ban on plastic use in the year 2018, but still,so many people are using it. Thus, all these protective actions will only perform with collaborative efforts not just by any single group. Moreover, If numerous groups will work together for the betterment of the environment then the results will be more positive. As every team will assign different tasks or different departments then they can work better because this gole should be done on large scale. For example, one batch had to find different sources that cause drastic effects, the second one has to look after the solution for this, and another will aware the masses about climate preservation and many more; then the outcome will be really appreciated. On the other hand,there is another School of thought who believe that one agency should have to take some steps to control these drastic effects. As, if multiple groups will work together on the same issue then it will lead to some confusion and it will be quite debatable as every individual have their own thoughts. So this situation can be resolved if one organisation will make all the decisions. In conclusion, I would like to say that this problem is very serious and in order to save our,environment everyone has to understand their responsibilities as, this needs joint efforts of folks,the government on the whole.