Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to make people recycle more is to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmentalists tend to believe that the amount of litter of households is being reprocessed is insignificant. These individuals as well as I believe that there are no options, besides the implementation of laws, that can cope with it effectively - while others, on the other hand, take the opposite opinion. In this, essay I will further explore this interesting and thought-provoking topic. To start with, I stick to the idea that legislation is the only aspect that combats the problem of inessential quantity of garbage from home being recycled due to the fact that some members of society,to put it mildly, are terribly idle. If something should be thrown away, they might simply even do not carry it to trash cans. Moreover, a wide array of non-legislative methods to tackle the issue of the low level of recycling (I mean based on morality) is time-consuming. The reason is that some members of society are sceptical to do their bit for wildlife conservation. In addition, they comment that just one unrecycling plastic package would not damage nature. According to them, it does not count. All in all, I do fully agree that except for legal charging there are no effective choices to strive households to recycle more.