Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some people that the amount of focus and attention specialized to the conservation of animals and birds is more than what it should be. I completely disagree with this idea and will give my reasons below. Nowadays, owing to people’s wrong habits, a majority of animals and birds are in danger of extinction. Firstly, air pollution which is caused by factors including private transportation, a huge number of companies, and so forth have had a detrimental effect on the natural habitat of animals and birds. Secondly, deforestation, which is caused by human ignorance of nature, lead to animals ’ and birds ’ death from hunger. Therefore, we should consider the fact that animals ’ lives are as valuable as humans’ lives and try our best to protect them. Alongside the influence of destroying natural animals ’ habitats, haunting animals and birds would increase the risk of their extinction. Hunters hunt animals and birds for their meat, skin, and so forth. Moreover, they earn money by caging and selling animals and birds. Some of them may be put in cages in different zoos all around the world without giving enough resources and attention. In conclusion, we should allocate more attention and resources to animals ’ and birds ’ lives to prevent the danger of their extinction.