‘Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

It is advocated by some when children have free time they should be with their families, while some are of the opinion that this idea is inconvenient and has an adverse influnce on them. I agree with the argument that if children find free time they should be on their own so that as a person they can be less connected with their families in a good way and can obtain individual ideas. First of all, the majority of parents want to spend time with their children, if this situation is not excessive it may poses good connection, but sometimes these times exceed the limits. If ones spend every free time at early ages, they tend to be too connected with their parents and whenever they decide to do something there won't be one decision her or his mother and father get involved with the topic, therefore, they will see a lot of harm in the long term. On the other hand, if children acquire that they don't have any obligation to devote time for their relatives. Especially during the adolescence period invidiual thinking comes up and they start to individualize, yet ones who deeply attaches relatives around him or her this period will confuse their minds. Regardless of the love parents give to their children, they may put them in a dire state undeliberately. A further reason why this is detrimental to them is because this pose a serious challenge for self-confidence and in the shortage of self-reliance they will always feel insecure on every phenomenon. Briefly, while some think to force or learn children to devote every free time with their families is an obligation whereas some part of the society find that problematic. I think enable ones at early ages, to illustrate they have a personality, when they have a chance they should stay alone and make decision as an individual.