To be truly positive in the eyes of some, you have to risk appearing negative in the eyes of others. In about 350 words, state whether or not you agree with this statement.

A number of people advocate that one's positivity in the eyes of some could risk appearing as negative in the eyes of others.From my perspective, I voice approval of the aforementioned,believing that no individuals could please everyone, since our beings are open to subjectivity. In the first place, it is undeniable that humans' personality traits and behaviours are evaluated through the criteria and judgement of others. In other words,whether or not we are positive is differently interpreted in dissimilar viewpoints,while being good-natured in one's eyes may become wicked in others '. For instance, celebrities doing charity work is generally regarded as morally righteous, however,dissents refute it as hypocritical and only serves to polish their images. Hence, there are always two-faced implications for all actions humans take. What is more,whatever we do, there invariably exists someone who naturally dislikes us. That is, even if we change ourselves to fulfil their standards,these efforts will prove worthless should their loath stem from jealousy or distrust.Though, it is worth bearing in mind that as long as we do not harm everyone, under no circumstances is our positive attitude towards others hindered by haters'remarks and criticism. For example, while there appear many artistic productions that are harshly condemned by critics, several audiences still find it valuable at least for themselves. This means people are not born to satisfy everyone,but should only please the ones who bring out the best in them. All things considered, although human essence is subjected to others viewpoints, our core values go far beyond those sheer assumptions. Therefore, I am supportive of the statement,claiming that our being positive towards some may risk appearing negative in others,which does not matter as long as we do not regret our doings.