Universities should accept equal numbers of men and women in every subject. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, education level is improving almost in every nation as people have realized a need to live hand to mouth. It has become a debatable topic where one side argues to admit an equal number of males and females in educational institutions, and the other side favours. I partially agree with the statement and related ideas would be described in the following paragraphs. When students would be admitted forcefully to the collages against their desire; they would lose the enthusiasm to learn their favourite subject. For example, mechanical engineering is not a piece of cake for some learners; therefore, when they will have to study such subjects, they will gradually drop out of university. In addition to this, this would give birth to gender disparity as students will have to choose different subjects opposite their willingness, in case seats for male candidates will be reserved. In most of the colleges, some subjects are reserved for males and females only; in that case, girls will lose their interest in any particular subject, which they have to study forcibly. Passing Mathematics, for instance, is not a cup of tea for girls, the compulsion to study these subjects will compel the girls to drop out of the course or become lazy to study that particular subject. Therefore, although this move will remove gender discrimination yet it should not be rule of thumb for girls. To conclude, although it is a good idea to admit an equal number of disciples in educational institutions yet the adverse complications associated with this shift should not be ignored. Hence, this sort of shift will make the public ignorant when this sort of norm will be implemented on a large scale.