It is important for everyone including young people, to save money for their future. What extant do you agree or disagree with tihs statement?

Saving money is a vital matter for financial security for all ages. Although it is hard to prioritise saving money, especially at a young age, this provides a lot of opportunities from emergencies to long-term advantages. Personally, I completely agree that saving money is important for both young and adults for future plans. This essay demonstrates firstly the significance of accumulating wealth for youngs followed by an analysis of the importance of this approach to money for adults. To begin with, additional budget plays main role in youngs' future success. In other words, accumulating wealth offers young financial flexibility for both academic paths and any skills development which they facilitate future career paths. For example, student load credits burden many families' budgets and thus, the young need to find part-time work and continue their studies at the same time. However, by saving money students can focus on their studies more easily or have the possibility of taking courses and improving their soft skills which is paramount for occupying higher positions in the labour market. Moreover, saving money provides financial security for adults in very different situations. For instance, everyone may face job loss, and unexpected expenses such as medical bills and other emergencies. There are also long-term goals like purchasing a home, starting a business or funding retirement which all of them demand additional budget. Because of this, saving money has undoubted significance for adults ' future goals. In conclusion, by accumulating wealth individuals can achieve more easily to their long-term aims. I support that people benefit from this approach to money noticeably in all ages.