Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school . Do you advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

Upon the view of some people, learning a non-native language at the ages of 6-10 is better than learning it at the ages of more than 11. But, which of these views has a better perfornance? However, I believe that learning in lower ages has significant effects that noboday will not be able to reach it in adolescence or adulthood. On one hand, as a parent, we see kids are full of different talents. Due to their high concentration on various things such as plays, numbers, words, languages, math and things like that they quickly learn anything you will not imagine. In fact, they do not have any concern or thought about current life, future life, work, study and things like that, therefore, they have a free mind for language acqusition. For instance, if you teach hundred words to children in primary schools in a day, they quickly memorize them and apply them in sentences. On the other hand, teenagers with a crowded mind including choosing the best field of study, choosing the best lifestly, following the fashion clothes, making a bad relationship with an opposite gender and so on have a low level of concentration to devote to learning a second language. Moreover, they have different courses that are very complicated. So, this period is not a suitable option for learning language. For example, if teachers teach them 100 words in a day, they will not memorize and apply them during a week, because they have a lot of homework and assignment which are more important for them. All in all, in this essay we evaluate which is the best period for learning a non-native language? I believe that pupils at elementary schools are the better cases to achieve this aim rather than pupils at secondary schools.