Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together? To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, communities have different views about whether melodies play a crucial role in bringing crowds of a variety of civilizations and ages altogether. I think although singing is an important action for bringing crowd who accustomed to another culture and who have different ages from others together, it is still is not a necessity. On the one hand, it cannot be denied that melody plays an important role in every society, therefore, authorities take place some international soul tournaments like Eurovision and it is undeniable that many countries musicians can attend these events. More,importantly the public who have different ages and civilizations can be met in the same place in this action. For example, if this type of melody competition is stopped and removed completely, the community who are attending this type of rock competition cannot take a chance for gathering other people who have different ages and fashions. Consequently,, still melodies are the best action for meeting and gathering different people who are living in other countries and accustomed to other cultures. On the other hand, it is no secret people have different music tastes in order that some young generations are reluctant to listen to old generation melodies. This means that some people who have different music tastes cannot meet and gather in the same place for the same purposes such as international music competitions. For instance, if one tries to gather people for this purpose, probably this person can face some problems because of different pleasures such as some disrespectful situations, this means, some youngsters can be done some disrespectful things to other people who are aged and accustomed to different countries. As a result, music is not the best way for this purpose always, thus, other great ways can be thought by the government and people for this purpose. In conclusion, I think even though music plays an essential role in today's world and can be useful for meeting people in different cultures and ages, is still unimportant and other ways can be found for this purpose.