Some people think that all university student should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future. Such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views.

Nowadays people have different views about whether pupils should be study whatever they adore or necessary subjects which will be significant for science and technology period on some days. This essay will discuss the positive sides of learning some subjects which school children want to learn as well as other types of subjects that considered useful for future. On the one hand, it is undeniable that children have a tendency to learn their lovely assignments at home and school. More importantly, pupil should allowed to study subjects which they are keen on reading them. For example, if children are accustomed to learning math and they have technical skills, they will face a number of hardships during reading history books. Consequently, people will be unwillingness to prepare their homework so that they can gain low point. Furthermore, youngsters can get big enjoy from studying their likely subjects and will never boring. On the other hand, quite a few subjects should teach at education centers to school children since childhood which will be effective on field of technology and science in global world. This means that, day-by-day almost every jobs turn to computerized period because of this reason children should be aware of this information and knowledge. For example, according to international comprehensive research, about four thousands accountant employees fired in present in comparison with before. As the computer can do every assignments which people was doing before. Moreover, by knowing aware of science and technology people can competition with other rivals. In conclusion, although studying quite a few subjects whatever they like is vital and undeniable, it is substantial to study only subjects which will useful for modern and civilization worldwide in the future.