Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views.

Nowadays, people have different views about whether subject which all students want to take are tought tough in the universities or classes which are related to science and technology. This essay will discuss the positive sides of studying only favorite subjects in the universities as well as classes which are vitally important for future life like science and technology. On the one hand, it is obvious that many students have a desire for studying only their best-loved subjects and it can be useful for students. This means that some people who are studying at the universities are reluctant to learn subjects which related to universities program, therefore, a lot of students cannot learn anything and they think that universities are useless place and they are reluctant to pay more money for universities. For example, if universities give a chance to students for learning subject which they want, they can be successful in the academic way as well as they can be successful in future life like job life, consequently students, universities, and governments can be taken more benefits in this way. Moreover, students feel less stress in this way and it can cause to reduce health problems and diseases. On the other hand, it is undeniably that university students have been studying subjects which are choose by university stuff for years and it is no secret that a lot of students can be successful by this type of education. More importantly, students save more time without choosing subject for studying, thus, they can spend more and more time for studying and they can be successful in the academic life. For example, if this system which subjects are chosen by university stuff is stopped and removed completely, probably students will hesitate to choose subjects and it is no secret that they can choose this subject in short time period and this can cause stress. Furthermore, some students can choose useless subjects, thus, chosen subjects by teachers plays an important role for being successful. In conclusion, although choosing favorite subjects by student is undeniable and significant, it is substantial to study old version of study program which based on choose subjects by teachers.