some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it must be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world,a burning issue arises that the batch of individual asked that economic development is the only think to finish hunger as well as poverty,meanwhile another say that the growth of economic is harm the environment so it must be ended.I discuss both the views in my upcoming paragraphs and also give my opinion on this To the set of wheels in motion, first and the foremost reason is that with the asset of economic growth authority can remove the hunger and poverty from the nation. To make it more, when the government have lot of money then they want to spend on this topic not only this both reason can finish from th country but also activities can improve, however when the authority can help to the poor once with they provide the amenities regarding home,food and also give the job opportunity to them and when thing is implement by the government automatically the hungerness hungriness and the poverty will remove from the nation. For example, in 2019, the government of Canada gave this all facilities to the mankind of there country and with this 75% hunger and poverty is finished in their nation. On the flip side, one more thing is that economic development also pollut the environment. Since, when the authority can increase the growth of economic then they want to made more and more industry as well as companies in their nation and also invent to much experiment to grow the economic rate to remove the hunger and poverty from their country. For instance, in 2020, a survey was monitored by the authority of Russia and the research the amount of smoke which exhaust by the industries of the nation and after the result the authority was shocked because with more use of industry pollution is risen at the level of 60%. To conclude, according to my opinion both view have own point of view. Although both were also seen in some nation. So, government want to choose another way to vanish hunger and poverty from the country.