The growth of online shopping will one day lead to the closure of the shops in cities and towns Do you agree or disagree

With the pace of 21st-century technology leapt to a level that was unimaginable a few decades ago. Some people argue that e-shopping will be preferred by many individuals, and it leads to the closure of shops. However, in my view, e-shopping can never make the clouser of offline shopping, shops will continue. I totally disagree with the given statement. To commence with, online shopping is untrusworthy trustworthy according to the opinion of many individuals. Although it is an easy method to store from home, it is not always trustworthy because many times the shown material is not the same when we purchase it. Adding to this, the particular shopping app might be fake. For instance, there are a lot of apps for purchasing things online, but many of them can be fake or can teach with the customers and custoers can do nothing regarding this. Moreover, a person's first preference is to market offline. Even though they can go to the shop, check the quality and stuff of the cloth, they think about whether they want to purchase it or not. So they can judge each and everything by checking them before purchasing that particular item, they do not only see the picture of that product in the shop. Apart from this, have shopping in shops are more trustworthy. For example, if we buy any of the products from a shop then there are only rare chances that the will be any default if any default occurs then we can go to the market and they will exchange or repair that product. In conclusion, nevertheless, e-shopping is an easy way to purchase, it might be untrustworthy most of the time. In my opinion, to do shopping from superarkets, showrooms and malls will never disappear just because of online shopping.