Many parents these days work in other countries, taking their families with them. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In the modern era of globalisation, moving overseas with families to get high paid and more stable jobs is getting popular. I strongly believe that the advantages of these outweigh the disadvantages. I shall shed the light on various merits such as getting an opportunity to get a better education, learning new cultures and languages and various demerits such as forgetting one's own roots. To embark on it, first and foremost reason behind my opinion is that an individual along with his/her family will get many better amenities in healthcare, schooling, sports, jobs in comparison to their native country. They will learn more advanced skills and technologies which may not be present in their hometown.For an instance, An article published in The Tribune in 2019 reveals that more than 80% of people were benefited by living abroad and learning new skills made them more economically stable. Another striking feature of living overseas is learning new languages and cultures by meeting foreigners and getting adapted to their culture.These could bring numerous benefits to their personalities and help in broadening the horizons of their communication. A piece of evidence of it is a survey conducted by New York University in the year 2020 in which thousands of migrants along with their families expanded their businesses globally by learning communication overseas. However, there are some disadvantages of settling abroad such as not being able to learn the morals and heritage of one's country which maybe lead to losing one's identity with respect to culture. They will not be able to serve their motherland more efficiently. In conclusion, there are more advantages of going to other nation along with their families as aforementioned with some disadvantages as well. But in my perspective growing globally with the rapid changing world will be more advantageous to an individual.