Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Most people work for same company's in the lifetime, while others prefer to switch firms. I recommend that employees should change their organization and may follow the same profession. This is because to avoid lethargic work life and enjoy greater benefits in their professional life. On one hand, most workers consider monetary and non- financial benefits,they retrieve for working in long durations of years under same enterprise. To elaborate, higher pensions and salary savings with benefits such as insurance, medical bill claim will be rewarded for senior staffs in the institution. Also, they may be promoted for serious and trustworthy position, referring to their loyalty. Finally. staffs stationed under same office will feel convenient about the atmosphere with well known peers. So, they have a psychological bond between the labour force, which will keep their idea of an organization change at arm's length. On the other hand, few staffs understand that, major part of their life is spent in workplace. Hence,dealing with same staffs and monotonous process will be boring.So, they prefer to switch organizations frequently. In addition to that, white-collar workers, who tend to replace offices, tend to have enhanced learning experience along with exploring wider career opportunities around the globe. As a result, they adapt to agile work culture and dynamic environment changes. Eventually, these types of workers end up in better leadership positions with high income than staffs who are staying in the same company. Conclusively, each above options have their own pros and cons. However, in my opinion an employee should change their organizations, at lease couple of times in their tenure. Consequently, this will lead them to explore wider horizon of career progress along with versatile work exposure to become an effective employee.