At the present time,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults,compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,it is somehow obvious that some countries like: Germany, China, Japan and etc have more young adults compare to old people.In fact, this issue can have both advantages and disadvantages.From my point of view,the positive implications of having youthful population is heavily over than negative ones.In the following paragraphs,I will discuss both viewpoints. First of all,focusing on the weak spot of having youthful population.To cue evidence, the young race of humans have insignificant amount of experience against their parents and grandparents. People after their 50's undergo through the life and certainly have more life experiences rather than people who are in 20's or 30's.So,in my opinion,if we don't take help and advice from older people,we may have stressful society in the near future. On the other hand, for sure the country with young folks can have many advantages in their society, For instance, people who are in the springtime of their lives look more creative and also have better learning mind in many things like: technology.Another positive aspect of having young adult population is that they need less health services because they have noy yet dealing with diseases which is result of aging.Well, this is obviously have numerous number of effects for economy. To conclude with the arguments given above,I firmly believe that youth crowd have more benefits rather than old population.But as far as I'm concerned,in the foreseeable future, we are going to have old society alk around the world.