Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Few people believe that kids these day should learn other international languages at a very early age instead of learning it later.But I personally feel that learning a languages at very early age has its own benfits. Firstly,Children can grasp things faster at an early age and learning a language at an early age can help them live their life anywhere possible.So the essay strongly believes that having an oppurtunity to learn a foregin language at an early age is far helpfull then learning it in secondary level of schooling. As we know primarily I would like to notify the first point that children in their primary level of education also known as a tender age they can grab thinks quickly and can remember things for a longer time. However,it is proven by many scientist that languages learnt at an early age is picked up more easier and can be memorized for a longer time. Secondly,when students are missed anywhere they can communicate anywhere with anyone all round the world.So as they go to any exchange programs anywhere round the globe can manage there without any discomfort.Anyhow,one of my friends who learnt the language at an early age could understand anything as there was no misintepretation by them.So she could express her thoughts easier then anyone. In the end, i would like to summarize that things learning the global languages on the whole might overcome the fact that learning a languge at an young age helps to overcome things.