Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Immigrating to start a new life in a foreign country that is difficult to speak that language might cause some serious social issues just like practical ones. I strongly agree with this statement and I reckon that it can be really difficult. Immigrants might have some communication problems due to the different call the different cultures that the local people and the new ones might have. When they tend to communicate in different ways, so they cannot connect together. As a result, they tend to be alone in a new country. For example, the rule of connecting is having dinner together in Iran even though it might be having a little chat out of the house in America. To sum up two families from these countries can not communicate together. In some countries, such as Afghanistan or Pakistan local people hate strangers and they cannot stand a person who is not related to them. In there, it's difficult to even talk to them especially to their women. If someone just talks to a female in there, the man would attack that person and stop him or her. All in,all no stranger would be able to communicate with people in these types of countries. Although it would produce several social problems, it might become easy to live in a foreign country after sometimes people tend to learn their culture and the way of living around others in. They are all humans, so they like to respect each other after finding some information about that place. Also, local people would be nice together either. For instance, students in school might Have a kind of unhappy atmosphere at school in the beginning but after they talked to each other and know something about each other, they would become friends. In conclusion, living in a place which you are unfamiliar with there, might have some disorder which some of them can be solved while others are impossible.