Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The success of an organization is directly linked to their staff and their experince experiences. Some people argue that decision should be made by administrative only, whereas, few other dissidents bring forward the notion that staff's participation is inevitable while taking any decision. In this essay, I will discuss why workers should take part in analysing process. Supervisors are qualified to control the process of working and, to participate in making significant decisions in the company. First and foremost, they have direct contact with the head of the department, therefore, they are aware of the exact mission of the project and the requirements of the top of the authority. Consequently, they can choose better options that suit their demands. In addition, experience plays a significant role in decision-making. For instance, it is a crucial skill that managers have gained through their career journey, while employees may lag here. On the other hand, employees should participate in the discussion of the projects due to the following reasons. Firstly, this will helps to reduce the gap between employers and labourers. For instance, when workers are engaged in the decision-making process, they get a feeling that they are important to the firm. As a result, they will work diligently for the betterment of the company. Secondly, technical expertise is inevitable in examining a new work. Pedagogical experts have more insight into the technical aspects of a project, so, they can analyse whether this task will leads to profit or loss. To conclude, taking the best decision at the right time is a great skill. Although superviors are skilled people to evaluate a project and have better understanding of the requirements, low leval workers should also be involved as they have more technical knowledge, and it will also motivate them to work hard.