Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

In comparison with the last decade globalisation increasing in rocket speed. Particularly, a growth in usage of social media and existence of cheaper flights around the world offered a chance to population of Earth to visit newer places and discover other cultures. However, there are some people that are not in the same boat with whom has enthusiasm in new things, thus, the opposition of these views will be discussed. First of all, for a person that working along the year could enjoy well-planned abroad trip as a reward given to oneself. For example, a person living in Europe will find millions of adventures in a travel to tropic climates, such as playing with elephants or swimming with dolphins in sky-blue ocean. These would recharge one’s mind and body by experiencing new things, and at least temporarily would remove stress of work. Therefore, trying new experiences would add up to us, rather than take. On the other hand, some of us would simply be annoyed to leave their comfort zone, which they settled their whole life and plans in there. For instance, familiar surroundings and people around let these types of people feel safe and confident in their daily life. Therefore, every new culture, cuisine or place is an obstacle for them to adjust their lifestyle accordingly. Although, some enjoys and possesses investigating and learning attitudes, thereby, staying the same place would seem boredom for them, they must show understanding for others too. At the end of the day, our world getting more linked and borders disappear every passing second, I think one must be explorer and broaden own horizons by adventuring. Sharing our cultures and acknowledging each other is the only possible way for future generations to live in a peace and harmony.