Many parents these days work in other countries, taking their families with them. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Living in foreign countries and working in other countries is a new experience for each person. Some people who have not any job in their countries or have a bad situation in their countries, they have no choice for migration to other countries for working and have a better level of life. Many men and women are going to other countries for work these days, therefore their other members of families must go with them and live with them. To begin with, economical situations and war are two major keys of any migration for work in other countries, so many parents these days have to go to different countries to find a new job and build their family's future. Therefore, other members of their family have no choice for that selection. Finally, they must go to another country. In addition, in developed and developing countries are exist better works and opportunities for humans, so many parents want to provide good facilities and future for their children. On the other hand, in poor countries some problems that arise from that an enormous bad economical situation are related to the increasing migration to wealthy countries. Secondly, parents need a health and education system for their children, so they believe that, when they go to other countries which is have good health services and education systems, their children's future might be brightened. To conclude this essay, i would say that, there are some advantages and disadvantages for development outweigh, for,instance they can not back to their countries in the future very easy and they can not see other family members for a couple of years, there is just a little part of some disadvantages of their decision. But there are many advantages for them, whereas they will be faced different problems in the future.