Is child rearing better when children pay more attention to parents than parents pay to children, or when the opposite is true? Write three or four paragraphs explaining your viewpoint. Give examples to support your ideas.

Experts throughout the world have a debate whether or not rearing kids should be done with more or less attention. The substantial importance of parents paying more attention to toddlers has sparked over being more attentive in recent years. In my view, an equally harmonious relation has to be built. At the outset, there are many reasons why children need attention, but the most conspicuous stems from the fact that youngsters can develop better argumentative thoughts if they are able to discuss and support their ideas. Furthermore, ideas do not mean less respect to those who are rearing. For example, research shows children who are encouraged to think can show up innovative ideas and also relevant arguments, so many when they grow up work in a high position with high income. For this reason, adults must care less about argumentative behaviour as bad education because kids are not a possession who could only show up mother´s and father´s desires. On the other hand, some drawbacks still remain over participative education; however, the most one is rooted in the idea that frequently, kids lose the boundaries and become aggressive and selfish. Moreover, these behaviours can certainly overwhelm distressing who mostly care about. As an illustration, during the time, children are not able to argue for their willingness, there is a predominance of aggressive attitude in comparison with a satisfactory one. In this way, people can not confuse being participative with uncontrolled, as in the future it would cause law implications. To conclude, parents´ duties are far from being easy tasks. Besides allowing children to express ideas and arguments, the behaviour must be adequate by stabilizing boundaries from rights and duties. Consequently, neither supporting more children's attention, nor parents are the best way, but it is the perfect balance between both.