many people prefer to work in the same field for their whole life while some prefer to change the field of work. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In this cutting-edge technology era, the living standard of people has been increased; however, several prioritize change the job field and others do not. There are various reasons behind this sort of notion that would be explained in the following paragraphs. Nowadays, most people have become materialistic as they want to chase the pavement for success in their life, and the desire to provide their children luxurious life, due to which, they endeavour to obtain jobs with lucrative salary packages after working at a single place for some time. For instance, if a Programmer is responsible for developing software, then he might desire to change his to Data Scientist after working in the previous place for 4, which comprises several benefits including fruitful remuneration. Therefore, it is a good idea to change job. When a person remains responsible for his duties in the same organization for several years; this sort of experience acts as a boon for him as he gets familiar with the company environment and other employees' behaviour. For example, if one has been working in the same company for 15 years as Data Analyst then he gets sufficient experience to establish his own venture. Therefore, it an appropriate to work in the same organization for several years to enjoy life in a better way. To conclude, although job transition allure the people to attain good remuneration packages yet the significance of gaining skills at a single place of work cannot be neglected, which enrich the people with experience. Hence, it is irrelevant to leave the job frequently, instead, masses should gain sufficient experience only then should try to do the job elsewhere.