Children can learn effectively through watching TV. Therefore children should be encouraged to watch TV regularly both at home and at school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world most children prefer to watch television rather than play outdoor games. One school of thought reckons that infants learn productively through watching television. Hence, teenagers must have to watch TV daily similarly at home and at school time. I completely disagree with the given notion. The facts of the thesis will be demonstrated in upcoming paragraphs. Consider Broadly, watching regularly television is not a good habit for children it affects badly on eyes of the infant if someone continuously watches TV regularly then after some time eyesight will be decreased and the dark circle will start appearing below the eyes. Moreover, children should also focus on physical activity as well as watching TV because if a teenager does not do any physical exercise every time sit in front of the television it may be lead to dangerous diseases that can also destroy the whole career of children. In addition, nowadays on television shows or,, channels they are openly running vulgar content on their channels this type of content promote children to do vulgar activity and it is harmful to that children and also for society. Furthermore, there is also big shows that are run on popular TV channels that promote crime activity in children is also seen as a future consequence for an infant. For an instance, in Mumbai one crime happened last month in that crime 17-year-old children are involved during the interrogation of police they tell them they learnt the ways of crimes through television. Therefore, some people believe if the school also starts watching television in the classroom so these problems may have become bigger than excepted because every student goes to school and do things that he learns in his classroom. To conclude, television has more negative effect comparison to his positive effect it badly affects the physical health of the infant also decrease eyesight also it will be a bad habit of watching regular TV it will become an addiction for every child. So, it can also destroy the career of students also it also promote crime in their society.