Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an aparment?

Underprivileged countries are experiencing growing immigration among their professional work forces who choose developed countries to work. This trend might result in a number of serious social problems. This essay suggests two solutions. The brain drain is likely to cause lack of professional services, and demotivates potential experts. In the first place, increasing rate of leaving home countries by professionals, namely physicians and teachers, ends up in poorer educational system and health care. Since if a vast number of educated people who are working in a specific profession abandon their own poor country, that country will face considerable openings, while there are not enough professionals to compensate this problem. As a result, dwellers of such country cannot satisfy their health-related or educational needs. Secondly, the growing trend of leaving countries by professionals might demotivate students. To be clearer, current students in under developed countries may assume that no brighter future is awaiting them even if they accomplish tertiary education. Hence, the students, who can be professionals once, prefer not to continue studies and play truants. To tackle this problem, governments should ratify laws providing fiscal supports for well-educated work forces, such as lucrative incomes, perks and bonuses. Since human beings, generally, care about material considerations, providing such commodities might encourage the professionals to stay in their home country. As an added solution, funding professionals for short-term travels to abroad for attending educational courses, may help professionals to fulfill their career progression and prefer to live in their countries. To conclude, the upward trend of leaving poor countries by professionals with occupation purposes can pave the way for shortage of enough experts in their countries and persuade young students not to major at universities. Supporting professionals by financial aids and funding to update their knowledge in developed countries might be beneficial solutions.