Young people who commit crimes should be treated in the same way as adults who commit crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally said that the behavior with adults as well as youngsters should be similar regarding committing crimes. While, adults commit the crimes intentionally, but for youth it is unintentionally so,I personally believe that the level of punishment should not be similar. To begin with, youngsters are getting involved in a plethora of criminal activities that are somewhere due to watching criminal scenes like TV dramas, crime petrol, and so on; therefore, criminal scenes impact to their mind and stimulate them for such kind of activities. Secondly, adults do crime for getting a revenge from their friends or some other persons that is performed with full attention, moreover, they involved the other persons to act the crime. In other words, these days the act of crime has become popular and passionate among adolescents, they participate in unusual activities and commenting to their nearby youth just for the sake of provoking them, so these things accagerate accurate and leads to criminality perform for example, students in school has more conflictions and provoking that somewhere deterious for them In conclusion, I pen down by saying that either both are involved in crime but it's the duty of government that they should keep the youngsters in seperate jail where they can learn something and make their mind not to perform criminal activities.