Children can learn effectively through watching TV. Therefore children should be encouraged to watch TV regularly both at home and at school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Watching the different channels are considered the key to acquiring new information yet spending time in front of the TV is suggested on a daily basis. In my opinion, I agree that the digital world has a huge impact on the youth`s understanding and development. However, reading books is also thought the best way to learn apart from TV. Personally, I think that watching TV would be beneficial only if an individual keeps the balance between digital and the real world. For example, every month Netflix assumes enormous shows which vary to the preference of viewers. Therefore, a lot of time was spent by the child in order to consume everything on a regular day. Additionally, if a person wants to learn a new language, there is a good option on the internet like he will turn the language into the targeted one. Moreover, a wide range of discovery serials is broadcasted that might help to boost knowledge in particular themes. Nonetheless, on the other hand, I disagree because every community should encourage to read books too. Furthermore, It helps to broaden fantasy in people`s minds. From my point of view, TV can give a chance to get acquainted with various information whereas reading books provide with the opportunity to implement in practice learnt knowledge. For instance, students had been disclosed a fact from the website and while reading they would have constructed an idea in their mind. Thus, it helps to create innovation for future generations. To conclude, in modern life, there is no chance to get rid of watching TV totally. Taking every aspect into consideration, there should be clear borders while learning new information. Encouragement in two places with a time limit would give a good result in the further development of the learners.