Some people believe that restoration of old buildings costs too much we should demolish them and build new ones instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that the cost of reconstruction of the building is very expensive and some believe that demolishing the building and building the new property is better. I totally agree that demolishing the property and making it new is less expensive and you can make it as per the new requirement. In this, essay I will give my views and opinion. Firstly, now the day's construction of any property is very expensive, however, renovating the old building is quite less expensive but it will not work out for the long term, as a, inresult in result you may have to renovate again after some time. Demolishing and building the new building is expensive but you can make your building the way you want because as time goes the new generation needs so many new things in the house. For,instance kids want their own private room for study as well as adults to need their own library or personal sports room or the gym. To fully renovate is always good you can make the house as per your new planning and safety, because nowadays u can cover your property with moisture free as well as protect with the earthquake as you can make the base very strong if you construction the building from the beginning and can adopt the new technology and build our new home. Secondly, renovate the house if short term work and you cannot satisfied with your short term planning, because the old house has so many spaces but it was not utilized in old-time as well as you cannot change the root of the house and if you invest too much to renovate the house if not a good idea, because may you will again renovate with some other changes. if might cost more. if you demolish the house it will be cost-effective and give you long term satisfaction. To conclude, construction of any building is very expensive nowadays, renovating the house is the short term planning,,,, however demolishing the house and construction the new house is the long term investment and you can use new technology and make the updated home as per the new requirement.