Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays students have been more involved with technology rather than in the past decades. Some believe that this causes children to have few innovative thoughts. In my strong belief, I would contend high-tech systems have a negative effect on discovering special talents and abilities of pupils, however it could promote the level of their education. On one hand, although modern technology has promoted the level of living, study, work, economy and everything you think about it, it causes them to employ their talents less because these kinds of systems include everything and in fact you play the role of an operator. For instance, Molecular Dynamic Simulation helps you do any experiment without consuming any chemicals, but you must be aware that you have never done experiments and it is disastrous. On the other hand, if children would be far from modern technology, they tend to do their works by their hands and, consequently they discover their abilities. For instance, calculating math problems on paper by your hands instead of calculating them by software like MATLAB, FLUENT and things like that makes your mind creative. In another example, technology causes teenagers to sit in front of laptops, computers, tablets and so on and become fatter. In conclusion, in the essay I evaluate the controversial perspectives about the effects of technology on children's creativity. In my point of view, it is better we make a situation for children to encourage them to do their homework, projects,plays and so on based on their own thoughts and by their hands with less help from modern technology, however the existence of technology is necessary for the quick growth of the world.