International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to move and more tourist. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages?

International trips are becoming cheaper and counties open their doors for more and more travellers. I believe that this travel boom has more benefits than disadvantages. There are many advantages, for instance, tourism can lead to such consequences as land clearing, but there are also disadvantages in the mentioned trend and they play a significant role, for instance, the costs and risks have increased, socio-economic and cultural conditions are also changing. In my opinion, the most important advantage is that the boom in the travel industry led to the emergence of millions of new jobs and an increase in economic prosperity in many regions around the world. Tourism has a large and important impact on the countries ' economy because an economic component of the country significantly increased. Money received from visitors can be invested in the development of the industries and infrastructures. Also it expands the contributions to the countries payment balance develops the spheres of the world economy in the economic sphere. Moreover, tourism helps to employ many people because the tourism industry has a very branched network. Also in this industry, labour is mainly not mechanized, which follows to attract labour resources and guide them to the maintenance of tourists. These tourism factors are almost the main component of the economic prosperity of countries. There are disadvantages of tourism. For example, disruption of culture and recourses. It can be caused by vandalism, littering and illegal export of cultural heritage and due to this, the economic and social factors of the country are deteriorating. Destruction of cultural conditions associated with vandalism. Some tourists spoil monuments, litter in nature, namely in the oceans, rivers and maybe on the mountains, which also harms nature. In conclusion, although a negative component is present in tourism for the countries it is not very significant that advantages of the tourism because a large number of tourists helps the development and prosperity of the economy in the countries and also it helps to increase workplace for people.