It is often said that governments spend too much money on project to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

In the 21st century, wildlife is extinct in some particular regions whereas in some regions it is about to vanish nowadays this topic is becoming hot topic all around the world.one school of thought reckons that government has spent a large amount of money to conserve wildlife while there are lots of another problem that are more important than wildlife project I completely disagree with this given notion. The facts of the thesis are demonstrated in upcoming paragraphs Considered Broadly, wildlife is an important part of the earth's life cycle. Every living being those are living on earth are attached to each other either directly or indirectly. The government know this thing very well that if they do not maintain the lifecycle of wildlife it may be harmful to everyone. For an instance, in the world, the cutting of trees and forests is increasing day by day at a large scale and due to this activity earth has lost a large number of important animal species that are important for human beings like in the medical sector. In addition, the other problems that are occurring in the world are not much important than conserving wildlife because if the life cycle is disturbed on the earth there will be high chances of natural disaster on earth. For example, due to global warming temperature of the earth is continuously increasing daily due to high and consequently due to the increment in temperature glaciers has started melting and rivers and oceans started overflowing therefore there are more chances of floods occurring all around the world. Moreover, many animals are also used to test the newly developed medicine because human being genetics are matched with many animals.To illustrate, Covid - 19 vaccine was first tried on rats because rats have the same genetic genes To conclude, wildlife is a foremost important thing for governments nowadays in comparison to another problem as they are not necessary. Wildlife is a significant part of the earth lifecycle so, governments should focus to conserve wildlife.