Some people believe that it is best to accept the a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or short of money . Others argue that it is better to improve such situations . Discuss both views and give your opinion .

It is going without saying that, this topic is a popular matter debated by many, but that can not be circumvented by anyone, because the opinion on this discussion will determine one's attitude. Before rendering my point of view, let us take a glance at both sides of the argument. Some people concur that it is best to accept your fate when it comes to not only an unsatisfactory job but also being short of money. They make this point of view by recognising the fact that is focused. For example, such cases might cause a distraction or anxiety, thus those individuals would rather consent to a situation they run into and strive to focus on a solution. Nevertheless, they got deprived of money or a job, which can strengthen their incentive to look for another solution. In addition, we can observe another advantage which is experience. For one thing, despite that, we can not change the past but definitely can learn from it. Therefore,that would lead to higher success and amends. However, quite a few people refuse to accept what did they come across and try to improve a situation. To illustrate that argument, if someone is dissatisfied with her/his job and the like, firstly, he/she will try to see the source of the issue, hence he/she will think over what can be done to develop the current problem. That also leads to another worth noting dispute which is ego. Significantly if you are able to exhaust your ego in a correct way, you can gain advantages from it. For one thing, if you start interrogating yourself with the questions like "Am I not well-knowledged enough to solve that problem? If everyone does manage to figure out that complexity,so am I", that would lead to comprehending where are issues coming from as I emphasised before. In conclusion, taking everything into the consideration, I am bound to concur that it depends on your personality which way to opt and I prefer the first idea mentioned. Due the distracting myself from previous mistakes,I would definitely look for a solution.