some people believe that children’s leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

parents must bring up their children perfectly. some people think that children's free time performances must be for learning purposes despite the fact that those are full of waste of time. I totally disagree with this statement because leisure activities prove children healthy and good communicators. firstly, kids are the best members of the country for the future. enabling them to invent every part of life make intelligent. spare time activities boost their performances. it must be elaborated leisure time activities such as indoor games, outdoor games, handcrafting and etc. if they doing such this it is the way for increase the immunization so that, the chances to expose a disease is protected and less very common. for instance, nowadays non-communicable diseases are common issue among the children such as obesity, diabetes, heart problems. to get rid of these problems parents enable enough time for their kids for doing some activities. secondly,doing extra time activities with their friends is the better way of interpersonal communication. for instance,many kids are introverts provided that some children are not allowed to out of the home at any time. in this case, they do not aware of the environment. so, leisure activities are very important for children to make a good communicator. in conclusion, children must be allowed for spare- time activities for forwarded their intelligence to reach a best future lifestyle. it is not only for the learning object but also is their health.