The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

There has been a migration tendency among people from rural areas to urban area. This kind of relocation has its own issues in rural and urban areas as well. This essay will discuss those problems and potential tackles of it To begin with, the main problem is overpopulation. As it is known cities are already overcrowded nowadays. Moreover, the moving of a large number of inhabitants will make it even worse. To illustrate this, agricultural labourers move to the city with their children who need good educational facilities such as schools and yards. However, educational institutions are deficient. Families from villages will increase the demand for them. Another considerable problem is the pollution of the cities. The number of used vehicles will be increasing with the growth of city residents. Hence, the more people move, the higher pollution will be in the cities. On the other hand, there is a reasonable decision to solve the problems. It is providing equal workplace conditions by the government. People move to the cities in order to get a higher salaries, better life conditions and have comfortable zones to shop and so on. As a result, equalizing standards of living both in cities and in villages would decline the number of people who change the place of residence. Consequently, the same work and living conditions by authorities could become a solution to encountering problems When people change their living location in order to get a job from villages to cities it could cause some concerns such as o overpopulating and pollution of air. Nevertheless, it has also a solution which is giving the same conditions of employment and living circumstances.