Due to growth of population many people live in apartments with limited space and no outdoor areas. Do this trend advantages of outweigh disadvantages?

Many people live in flats with limited space due to the increase in population. This promotes healthy interaction among people living within the apartments and it is easier to get help when needed. However, it has its' own disadvantages too, one of which is the increased spread of contagious diseases and another which is getting help during an emergency. In this essay, I am writing in support of the advantages as it outweighs the disadvantages. Firstly, living in apartments with limited spaces encourage communal living. This helps people to get to know each other more, and it encourages healthy living. Most of the time, the people living within the apartments are forced to meet each other, either while going out or coming in. In this case, human interaction is increased. Also, getting help within is quite easy. If an occupant has an urgent need, he or she doesn't need to go too far to get the needed help. This in effect helps to save time and even life as the case may be. For instance, a sick person needing first aid can easily be attended to if staying in an apartment with a high number of people. On the other hand, living in tight apartments also has its' own disadvantages, one of which is health issues. If there is an outbreak of diseases, there is a rapid spread of such, and it can be difficult to contain. The proximity of the occupants can aid the spread of such diseases. Also, in case of an emergency fire situation, it could be difficult to contain the fire. Moreover, it could be difficult to ensure lives are not lost and properties are not severely damaged due to the proximity of the apartments. Overall, I align with the argument that the growth of the number of people living in apartments with small spaces and no outdoor areas is advantageous, and the advantages outweigh the disadvantages as discussed, because it promotes healthy interaction with the occupants of the apartments and promotes communal living.