Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people think that the protection of the entire wildlife is crucial, but others argue that only several species should be protected. These two points of argument are truly interesting, and choosing one option or another will not be an easy task. First of all, there is no doubt that saving and protecting all living animals is important for the entire humanity. People need to perceive the necessity of such actions because all animals are part of the global ecosystem. Furthermore, by disturbing it, people can cause more damage to all living organisms including people. For example, if the population of animals that consume insects becomes lower or completely extinct, insects can cause serious damages to farmers’ crops, therefore limiting the amount of food that is produced. On the other hand, a different group believes that only some animals should be protected. The point in that could be related to the fact that many animals species are very poisonous and even deadly to humans. For instance, snakes, spiders or crocodiles, which inhabit the vast majority of land in Australia, are highly dangerous to their citizens even when these animals are not attacked. This is a convincing fact for many to accept the limitation in wildlife protection. In my opinion, all animals are equally important and should be saved because most of them are almost extinct. If we protect only some animals, the harm caused to the environment may not be reversed. To conclude, many people say that all animals should be protected while others are opposed. We all live in one world and should manage to save all living animals to maintain the balance of the earth's ecosystem.