Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A highly controversial topic today about how should we judge the performance of governments; some believe that economic indices are the best tool while others believe that other types are important. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then give my own opinion on the matter. On one side of the argument there are people who argue that economics is the infostructure of any country. In addition, the main reason for believing this is that life is governed by economics this is because countries can spend on their expenditures. Moreover, all the treasury comes from the government's economy. Therefore, it is necessary to focus on the economic side to finance other's aspects of the country. For example, it is also possible to say that if a country does not have any resources will not have the ability to spend on its employees, hospitals, schools. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case that is often argued that authorities should consider another aspect of the country such as the health sector, agriculture and education. Moreover, people often have this opinion because education will produce labours who will do the construction, manage the investor's funds, and issue the policies. A particularly good example here is that to manage the country resources is to have people have the ability to manage it. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I tend to believe that economics is the science of economic's choices; therefore, economics is the fuel for other aspects of the country.