In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this must be the cases? Do you think this is the positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, the tendency of owning a house becomes more popular in some countries. People believe that it is more important to have their own house than renting one. In this essay will show you the supporting reasons why this trend becomes popular and the effects of this revolution. There are several reasons why people tend to have their own house instead of renting. First of all, the rental price is dramatically risen while the price of the house is steady. To illustrate, in Thailand, the monthly condominium rental price is twice higher than in the last three years. As a result, by calculating, allocating that huge amount of money for twenty months, it is possible for buying a new residential property. Secondly, when you completely buy something, the ownership belongs to you forever. This means that the property which you bought for yourself can be a heritage for your descendants. Therefore, some people believe that it is precious opportunity for investment. Last but not least, in the world of competition, people always judge the other by the An upward trend in owning the house becomes more benefits to the society especially in terms of economy. When people start purchasing, it help the economy system runs smoothly. Moreover, people who determine themselves to have their own house have to be more diligent in order to make enough money to afford their expectations. This means that they will spend money more carefully and wisely compared to the ones who do not think of owning a house. For example, they have to plan about how to use money seriously and think twice before splurging money on the unnecessary things. However, owning the house can lead to some drawbacks. The obvious one is people who cannot manage their money well are going to face with a huge financial problem. In conclusion, due to the expensive amount of rental money and the aspect of forever ownership, people in some countries value the importance of owning their own house which leads to both positive and negative situations.