As a result of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is a growing demand for more flights. What problems does this have on the environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problems?

Nowadays most of the people are prefer to travel via air transport since they can reach their destination very fast but increasing the flights may cause several issues such as air pollution,deforestation for airport terminals. The below essay will discuss the various problems by flights and the possible solutions for the problems. Firstly, the main problem that arise due to air transport is pollution. Planes are running with jet fuel and this fuel will release many harmful gases to our environment which will impact directly on different habitats. We can overcome this issue, by using eco-friendly natural resources which will release less harmful gases rather than jet fuel in planes. Fortunately, there are some researches going on currently to check the feasibility of these resources. Secondly, most of the airports in the world, constructed by chopping trees and other forest areas which we will call deforestation. If we increase the number of planes, then we must extend the current airports capacity to accommodate these many numbers of planes. This will impact our ecological system since we need to cut down the trees again for more space. so, we can overcome this issue by building the airports in empty places and coming up with a design where we can keep more flights in fewer parking areas. To conclude, air transport innovation is one of the bless Change the form of the verb blessing show examples for humans since most of the people are reaching their destination in a fast and efficient manner. However, there are multiple eco-related problems with this way of travelling and we can overcome these issues by following a simple and organized process mentioned above.