Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

The popularity of digital distance learning has been increasing for past years. Some part of the population believes this way of education will never replace traditional classroom experiences, while others believe distance learning has various advantages so it is going to be the only way to get an education. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my opinion on it. Firstly, the main beneficial side of online learning is that admission are able to revisit their study rooms uncountable times. Students can attend lectures only once at the university,while on online platforms lectures are prerecorded. For example, some students need to listen to the tutor only once,whereas some students need more time and repetition to acquire the knowledge. Consequently, it gives students equal acquisition of knowledge opportunities.Another considerable benefit of DDL is that it is possible for students to identify their personal abilities and gain skills such as self-discipline and self-motivation. For instance,when students study at home by attending virtual classrooms, they have more time for themselves. Hence, they clarify what are the strengths and improve them progressively. Secondly, digital course delivery has disadvantages as well. It is hard to attend online classes If a person does not have access to high-speed Internet.Learners from socially and economically disadvantaged backgrounds are less likely to participate in distance learning due to slow Internet connection. Moreover, disadvantaged students do not have access to suitable devices such as laptops. Although, those kinds of equipment are delivered to students by education authorities,it is impossible to provide all vulnerable sectors of the population with computers and smartphones. Hence, some sectors of the population have no access to high-speed Internet and devices to learn lessons by online platforms. To sum up, there are some benefits of digital courses and reasonable disadvantages as well. I believe online courses have more deficiencies than advantages including low Internet speed and the lack of devices for all students.