Nowadays, air pollution is becoming a global problem. What are the causes and solutions?

In our contemporary world, air pollution is emerging as a worldwide issue. This is mainly because of deforestation and the burning of more fossil fuels. However, there are some measures that can be taken to tackle this issue. Firstly, the main factor in this issue is deforestation. In other words, in many countries, people cut down a huge number of trees. For instance, they clear land for human activities, such as creating various types of industries and factories. Therefore, trees play a crucial role in the atmosphere, and their removal can have a major impact on our society. Secondly, fossil fuels are another cause of air pollution. This is because they produce harmful effects, including toxic gases from cars and trucks, which are extremely dangerous to the environment. There are two effective solutions to deal with this dilemma. One way is by improving public transportation. For example, governments should provide people with electric cars to reduce excessive pollution and negative effects. Therefore, fewer cars will emit exhaust fumes, leading to improved air quality. Another method is planting more trees to prevent this issue. People should plant trees to maintain the balance of oxygen, absorb carbon dioxide, and release oxygen, which helps individuals breathe fresh air and avoid various diseases. To sum up, improving public transport and planting more trees are effective ways to deal with this dilemma. If the government implemented these solutions, this issue could be resolved easily.