With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extent do you agree?

With the advancement of technology, people has become more closer to each others than past time period, along with that now the friends connection will be more stronger and wider. While online connections helpful to bring the people near to each others,I personally believe, offline interactions can not be denied. No doubt, contemporary era has made the life more easier and fast by following the the new inventries. Along with that, people came closer to each others without feeling of lonliness. Whatspp Whatsapp, for instance, a way, through which the foreign sitting people can communicate with their nears and dears just with a single click of button. It does not stop here, in coming years, it would be expected of new technology, through which everyone can feel the touch of things as well as persons. So, it is the only way to contact with our friends and family members which can not be ignored. on the contrary side, inspite of lots of easier ways to link up with companion and family members, I think,that the offline relations has their own importance.These will not only recognised the personality and behaviour of new person but also exchange support when there is need of physical and manual help. To cite from my experience, for example, in a case of accident, a number of people come aroud for providing a help like, blood donation on the support and many more, So somewhere new friesnd friend are made on behalf of live and personal experiences. In conclusion, although new inventions brought the people nearer toward each others and also offers the chances to make a new companion, I presume that live relations are more stronger and should be prioritized.