To what extent has the internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and give any relavent examples from your own knowledge or experienc.

In the modern world,the use of internet has taken dominion over all other forms of communication. This development is vested with many benefits and in a,nutshell it has made life bearable for the world's population.Its convenience is beyond measure and is worth credit based on my personal experience. This essay will discuss the reasons as to why I feel that internet use has a great impact on lives. To begin with, use of internet saves time.It is the fastest ever known means of communication or interaction. For example,the use of Google as a search engine has made it easier for people to look for specifications of products they want to buy and even identify,compare and select the most authentic suppliers of those commodities online.Payment can also be done online and tracking the whole shipping process. Moreover,it will only take a few seconds to order something from abroad and wait confidently for its delivery at the comfort of your home. Therefore, internet transactions are the quickest and convenient,simplifying the complex processes in life. Secondly, internet explorers can acquire great diversity of knowledge and skills without necessarily engaging in a formal education programme. Internet is loaded with all information in the world and depending on what one is interested in,all the searches will give very relevant content. For example, many people learn baking skills from youtube.Experts load their skilful baking experiences online where proactive individuals subscribe to be notified whenever a new clip has been released.Progressively,learners listen and practice culminating in expertise. This creates a good opportunity for persons to save on time and money. In conclusion, internet has a remarkable impact on people's lives and much should be done to improve its convenience and efficiency.