the media is the reason why we are all obsessed with our physical appearance. how far do you agree with this statement

It is often said that the publishing is one of the most crucial parts of human life, and it can affect relationships, feelings, and behaviours. The media is the reason why we are all obsessed with our physical appearance. This essay will discuss the issue. In recent years, The media has had a massive influence on society’s lifestyles; most folk’s income and careers depend on The media. Spending too much time in the virtual world causes us to follow and watch alien celebrities’ life, but it is not their real life, and we do not know their entire lifestyle properly. Most community are impressed by the perfection of the lives of the people they see in The media; it can even start with the appearance so, plastic surgery will begin. Provided that the plastic surgeries are done for some problems, they could be valuable and necessary, but it becomes a new trend for many young people to do unnecessary operations to make themselves more beautiful than their peers. Anything that makes a person feel good about her body and love herself more is good. Still, sometimes some people can not control themselves, and They become addicted to beauty surgeries and make their appearance artificial. Also, Thoughtless decisions lead to events that are difficult or impossible to compensate for. These outcomes are from decisions without search and thought. On the other hand, some people have enough control over their behaviour and decisions, and they get not involved with The media, but most people are interested in finding new things. To conclude, we should know that everything we see on social media is not real and is just a few parts of people ’s lives. So, we should love ourselves with all the bad and good things.