everybody should donate a fixed amount their income to su8pport charity how far do you share this viwpoint

In the modern world supporting charity is a subject that maybe people concerned about it and everybody should contribute a fastened amount of their income to support charity. It seems to me, supporting charity is not a force for everybody because the difference of incomes levels and long distance among poor and rich people, so that is relative to their circumstance. First statement, people who are jobless or have low salary because of economic pressure cannot donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity for example, their living cost such as, food, wearing, electricity and more items that not covered with their salary or income so, supporting charity maybe is not force for everybody. In opposite side, people with superb and high income can donate a fixed amount of their salary to support charity for example, cover cost of orphan`s living such as, food, dress, education fee and for aged people maternal and spiritual helping for satisfaction about themselves. Based on this attitude, everybody should allocate funds for supporting charities and it is force for them. In conclusion, based on my view point, it is not possible for all people to support charity and it is not force for everybody because of difference level of income however, in other attitude there is no different among poor or rich people and everybody with any circumstance should donate a part of their income to cover charity costs.